COVID NOTICE - this event is still planned to continue however, seating may be limited to only 50 attendees. Live stream registration will open Nov. 2020.

2021 San Diego Pain Summit

February 16 - 21

The Dana on Mission Bay

1710 W Mission Bay Dr, San Diego, CA 92109

Keynote Speakers

Dr. John Launer

Dr. Melanie Noel

Click here to REGISTER

Available seats: 150/160

Countdown for the 2021 San Diego Pain Summit! Limited seating due to venue size.









San Diego Pain Summit Conference Week

Pre-conference workshops, 2 day presentations, and the SDPS Dinner Party are sold separately.

Scroll down this page to preview pre-conference workshops and conference presenters.

Early Bird Registration!

All registrations through March 31, 2020 are eligible for a full refund (minus processing fees) if need to cancel by November 12, 2020.

Regular refund policy for registrations made beginning April 1, 2020:

50% refund if cancel on or after August 31, 2020

No refund if cancelled on or after September 30, 2020 (if cancelled after this date, you can receive credit)

Student Discount  

If you’re an occupational therapy or physical therapy student or a first year practitioner (occupational therapist or physical therapist), you can attend the 2020 Summit (Feb. 15-16 portion only) for $350. Only 20 seats available at this rate, learn how to claim yours here.


Clinical Workshops to Help Your Pain Patients

Pre-conference workshops on February 16 - 19 in San Diego, California.

Workshops are $550 each. First 5 registrants get $50 off!

Workshop details coming soon!

Clinical Educators and Researchers

February 20 - 21


First 15 registrants get $75 off!

Introducing the presenters for the 2021 San Diego Pain Summit. Click on images to open their biographies, titles, and synopses.


Keynote Dr. John Launer
Keynote Dr. Melanie Noel
Michael Amato, PT
Melissa Cady, D.O.
Linda Crawford, OTR/L, CDWF
Blaise Dorian, BSc (Hons), MSc
Amy Eicher
Michael Falcon, OTD, OTR/L, MHA, BS
Nathan Hutting, Ph.D., PT
Paul McCambridge
Richard McIlmoyle, BSc, DC, PgCPain
Annie O’Connor, MSPT, OCS, Cert. MDT
Rachel Zoffness, Ph.D.

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.